Ihre Ansprechpartner

Stefan Wetzlmaier

Stefan Wetzlmaier

Geschäftsleitung

+43 6246 72261 13
stefan.wetzlmaier@groedig.raiffeisen.at 
Häusler Manuel

Manuel Häusler

Geschäftsleitung

+43 6246 72261 34
manuel.haeusler@groedig.raiffeisen.at 
Bernegger Siegfried

Siegfried Bernegger

Innenrevision

+43 6246 72261 19
siegfried.bernegger@groedig.raiffeisen.at 
Bettina Stanzer

Bettina Stanzer

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

+43 6246 72261 11
bettina.stanzer@groedig.raiffeisen.at 
Sabine Mayer

Sabine Mayer

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

+43 6246 72261 20
sabine.mayer@groedig.raiffeisen.at 
Tristan Sturm

Tristan Sturm

Buchhaltung

+43 6246 72261 16
tristan.sturm@groedig.raiffeisen.at 
Brommer Jakob

Prok. Jakob Brommer

Kreditabteilung

+43 6246 72261 10
jakob.brommer@groedig.raiffeisen.at 
Gisela Mittersteiner

Gisela Mittersteiner

Kreditabteilung

+43 6246 72261 14
gisela.mittersteiner@groedig.raiffeisen.at 
Richard Grasmann

Richard Grasmann

Kundenberater

+43 6246 72261 32
richard.grasmann@groedig.raiffeisen.at 
Karin Scheiblbrandner

Karin Scheiblbrandner

Kundenberaterin

+43 6246 72261 22
karin.scheiblbrandner@groedig.raiffeisen.at 
Manfred Feichtinger

Manfred Feichtinger

Kundenberater

+43 6246 72261 26
manfred.feichtinger@groedig.raiffeisen.at 
Kundenberaterin Andrea Ebner

Andrea Ebner

Kundenberaterin

+43 6246 72261 24
andrea.ebner@groedig.raiffeisen.at 
Agnes Klappacher

Agnes Klappacher

Kundenschalter

+43 6246 72261 29
agnes.klappacher@groedig.raiffeisen.at 
Strassl Gabriele

Gabriele Strassl

Kundenschalter

+43 6246 72261 29
gabriele.strassl@groedig.raiffeisen.at 
Angerer Sabine

Sabine Angerer

Kundenschalter

+43 6246 72261 29
sabine.angerer@groedig.raiffeisen.at 
Sabine Brandauer

Sabine Brandauer

Empfang / Vertriebsassistentin

+43 6246 72261 31
sabine.brandauer@groedig.raiffeisen.at 
Eva Hirsch

Eva Hirsch

Empfang / Vertriebsassistentin

+43 6246 72261 27
eva.hirsch@groedig.raiffeisen.at 
Daniel Schwertl

Daniel Schwertl

Auszubildender

+43 6246 72261 29
daniel.schwertl@groedig.raiffeisen.at